discussion forum

Share your views on any matter of interest or concern relating to HE Music by visiting our discussion forum.

contact details

Alison Marlow,
NAMHE Administrator,
42 Constance Road,
Tel: 01905 455125

imr travel grants

Download the form to apply for an IMR Travel Grant.

last event details

View details and download summary documents of our previous events by visiting our past conferences section.

news archive:

New committee members elected!


Following recent elections, four colleagues will serve on the NAMHE committee for three years:

Thomas Schmidt-Beste (University of Wales, Bangor)

Stephanie Pitts (University of Sheffield)

Celia Duffy (Royal Scottish Academy of Music and Drama)

Andrew Bates (Leeds College of Music)

Ed Venn (University of Lancaster), serves for one year.

Return to News Archive