discussion forum

Share your views on any matter of interest or concern relating to HE Music by visiting our discussion forum.

contact details

Alison Marlow,
NAMHE Administrator,
42 Constance Road,
Tel: 01905 455125

imr travel grants

Download the form to apply for an IMR Travel Grant.

last event details

View details and download summary documents of our previous events by visiting our past conferences section.

news archive:

NAMHE Committee Election Results


The following have been elected to serve on the NAMHE Committee for a period of three years from January 2010:

  • Prof. Michael Clarke, University of Huddersfield
  • Dr Helena Gaunt, Guildhall School of Music and Drama
  • Prof. Peter Manning, University of Durham
  • Dr Charles Wiffen, Bath Spa University

In addition, the following have been elected to serve one year terms:

  • Dr Janet (Steve) Halfyard, Birmingham Conservatoire, Birmingham City University
  • Dr Sam Hayden, University of Sussex

NAMHE would like to thank all the candidates who stood for election and to wish the new Committee members well.

Alison Marlow
Returning Officer

Return to News Archive