discussion forum

Share your views on any matter of interest or concern relating to HE Music by visiting our discussion forum.

contact details

Alison Marlow,
NAMHE Administrator,
42 Constance Road,
Tel: 01905 455125

imr travel grants

Download the form to apply for an IMR Travel Grant.

last event details

View details and download summary documents of our previous events by visiting our past conferences section.

news archive:

NAMHE Committee Election Results


The following have been elected to serve a three year term on the NAMHE Committee, beginning January 2013:

  • Dr Pam Burnard (Faculty of Education, University of Cambridge)
  • Prof. Michael Clarke (University of Huddersfield)
  • Prof. Peter Manning (University of Durham)
  • Dr Charles Wiffen (Bath Spa University)

33 member departments voted, about half the membership. Many thanks to all those who stood for election and all those who voted.

Alison Marlow
Returning Officer

Return to News Archive